Professionelle Herstellung von Herstellern der Flockung mit kleinen Tierprodukten.

Sprache
PRODUKTE

Hauptsächlich in Cash Tank-Serie, Animations-Cartoon-Puppenserie, Handwerks-Geschenkserie, Girls-Serie, Plastik-Puppe-PVC-Spritzguss, Emailspielzeug und Schlüsselkettenpuppe.

WEITERLESEN
Beste Qualität Flocking Snake Series Fabrik

Beste Qualität Flocking Snake Series Fabrik

植绒 蛇 系列.Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd. Beste Qualität Flocking Snake Series Fabrik, das Produkt hat eine gute Qualität und die Fast材质: PVC.产品 尺寸: 4cm-4,5 cm
Kunststoff-Hundepuppe, Haustierhundkatze-Spielzeug, Kapselspielzeug

Kunststoff-Hundepuppe, Haustierhundkatze-Spielzeug, Kapselspielzeug

小 狗 塑胶 玩偶, 宠物 狗狗猫咪 玩具, 胶囊 玩具材质: PVC.适用 年龄: 3 周岁 以上产品 尺寸: 3,5 cm-4cm
Kunststoff Flockierung Tiere, Flockend / Flocking Kätzchen, Flocking Moor, Kunststoffprodukte, Stofftiere, Spielhaus Spielzeug

Kunststoff Flockierung Tiere, Flockend / Flocking Kätzchen, Flocking Moor, Kunststoffprodukte, Stofftiere, Spielhaus Spielzeug

塑胶 植绒 动物, 植绒 小 猫, 植绒 小狗, 塑胶 制品, 小 动物 玩偶, 过家家 玩具, 动物 总 动员材质: PVC 注塑适用 年龄: 3 周岁 以上产品 尺寸: 3,5 cm-4cm
Auto Saugnapf Anhänger Puppe, Saugnapf Gewürz Tierpuppe Puppe, Tierschmuck Großhandel, Gewürzspielzeug

Auto Saugnapf Anhänger Puppe, Saugnapf Gewürz Tierpuppe Puppe, Tierschmuck Großhandel, Gewürzspielzeug

汽车 车载 吸盘 挂件 公仔, 吸盘 香料 动物 公仔 玩偶, 动物 系列 饰品 批发, 香料 玩具, 动物 家族 系列, 植绒材质: 软件 搪 胶适用 年龄: 8 周岁 以上尺寸: 5,5 cm-6,5 cm
BEDIENUNG

Chuangying-Geschenk, man stoppt den All-Inclusive-Service

Spezialisiert auf Hersteller von Herstellern der kleinen Tierprodukte, die Umwelt der Pflanzenfläche ist breit; Für die Oberfläche benötigt Flockierungsprodukte, wie Spielwaren, Schmuckkästen, Kunsthandwerk, Papier, Blumen-Flower-Identifikation, Hardware, Kunststoff und so weiter, die Produktqualität fühlt sich gut, gute Echtheit, herstellen Sie das Produkt hochwertiger; Darüber hinaus erzeugt es auch alle Arten von Plastikspielzeugen, die einen Service von Design und Öffnung an Fertigerzeugnissen bieten können.

Hat langjährige Erfahrung mit reichem Industrieproduktion

Angepasst vom professionellen Design-Team

Hochwertige Sicherheits- und Umweltschutz-Rohstoffe

Reiche Vielfalt, bieten professionelle benutzerdefinierte Service

FALL

Seit der Errichtung des Unternehmens ist der kundenorientierte Kunde bedarfsgerecht, die Serviceebene und die Qualität verbessern. Verfolgen Sie einen nachhaltigen Betrieb und erstellen Sie qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. Das Unternehmen stellt den Kunden einen zufriedenstellenden Produkten und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung.

WEITERLESEN
Flocking Pet Hund, Kinderspiel

Flocking Pet Hund, Kinderspiel

Flocking Pet Hund, Kinderspiel.Mit zweifeltem Zweifel bringt dieses Produkt viel Komfort für Menschen. Sie werden häufig zu Hause und in kommerziellen Orten wie Büros und Hotels eingesetzt.Dongguan Chuancying Gift Co. Ltd. Bester Flocking Pet Hunde, Kinderspiel FactoryPrice-Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd., spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von kleinen Tierprodukten, mit weiten Werkstattbereich und Umwelt
Niedlicher strömender Bären

Niedlicher strömender Bären

视频 2020-12-10 9:05:24. ist integriert die Funktionen von.Dongguan Chuancying Gift Co. Ltd. Bestquality Cute Hocking Bärenfabrik, das Produkt hat eine gute Qualität und die Fast
Cartoon Tomcat Schmuckstücke, Kinderspiele

Cartoon Tomcat Schmuckstücke, Kinderspiele

Cartoon-Tomcat-Schmuckstücke, Kinderspiele.Das Produkt hat den Vorteil der Kratzfestigkeit. Die Kratzerprüfung wurde durchgeführt, um einen Einblick in die Materialien zu erhalten, um den Widerstand gegen Abrieb und Abnutzung zu bestimmen.
Net Red Schoolbag Anhänger Puppe Puppe Duckling Auto Key Anhänger

Net Red Schoolbag Anhänger Puppe Puppe Duckling Auto Key Anhänger

Net Red Schoolbag Anhänger Puppe Puppe Duckling Auto Key Anhänger. hat die Funktionstests bestanden. Diese Tests umfassen Abrieb- / Pilling-Tests, Nahteigenschaften-Tests, Smoothness-Tests und Stretch- & Recovery-Tests.
ÜBER UNS

Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd.

Ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Herstellern von Flocktierprodukten, Pflanzenbereich Die Umwelt ist breit; Für die Oberfläche benötigt Flockierungsprodukte, wie Spielwaren, Schmuckkästen, Kunsthandwerk, Papier, Blumenblumenkennzeichen, Hardware, Kunststoff usw. Die Produktqualität fühlt sich gut, gute Echtheit, herstellen Sie das Produkt hochwertiger; Darüber hinaus produzieren wir auch verschiedene Arten von Plastikspielzeugen, die einen Service von Design und Öffnung an Fertigerzeugnissen bieten können.

Seit seiner Gründung wurde das Unternehmen von der Kundennachfrage, angesehene Talente geführt, kontinuierlich ihre eigene Kraft und -stärke und ein verbessertes Service-Level und die Qualität verbessert. Wir spielen das vollständige Spiel der Kooperationsfähigkeit des Teams, verfolgen einen nachhaltigen Betrieb und schaffen qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. Das Unternehmen stellt den Kunden einen zufriedenstellenden Produkten und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung.

Mach mit uns in Kontakt

Lassen Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail- oder Telefonnummer auf dem Kontaktformular, damit wir Ihnen dienen können!

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

Professional production of flocking small animal products manufacturers.

Language
PRODUCTS

Mainly engaged in cash tank series, animation cartoon doll series, craft gift series, girls series, plastic doll PVC injection molding, enamel toys and key chain doll.

READ MORE
Best Flocking brown bear flocking love aluminum bear flocking pet bear flocking animal Supplier

Best Flocking brown bear flocking love aluminum bear flocking pet bear flocking animal Supplier

Material: PVC plastic enamel + nylon pileProduct size: l 6.0CM * h 9.0CMProduct quality: soft flocking texture and touching feelingProduct function: it can be used as an ornament hanging bag, hanging key, children collection, etcProduct function: the head, hands, and feet of aDongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd. Best Flocking brown bear, flocking love aluminum bear, flocking pet bear, flocking animal Supplier,Specialized in producing flocking small animal products, with wide workshop area and environmentcute bear can move and place POS that you likeProduct production: can be processed with supplied materials or design draft processing, can also be OEMProduct development market: traders, wholesalers, retail, large malls, global
Net Red duck key chain female lovely ins net red schoolbag pendant doll doll little yellow duck car key pendant

Net Red duck key chain female lovely ins net red schoolbag pendant doll doll little yellow duck car key pendant

Product material: PVC plastic enamel + nylon pileProduct size: l 4cm * h 6.0CM
Cartoon flocking hamster, creative cute cute cute little fat hamster, small hamster jewelry buckle

Cartoon flocking hamster, creative cute cute cute little fat hamster, small hamster jewelry buckle

Product material: PVC plastic enamel + nylon pilesize: l 4cm * 6.0CM
Flocking accessories, flocking Penguin key chain

Flocking accessories, flocking Penguin key chain

Product material: PVC plastic enamel + nylon pileProduct size: l 4cm * 6.0CMDongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd. Best Flocking accessories, flocking Penguin key chain FactoryPrice-Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd.,The product has good quality and fastness
SERVICE

Chuangying gift, one stop all inclusive service

Specialized in flocking small animal products manufacturers, plant area environment is broad; for the surface needs flocking products, such as toys, jewelry boxes, crafts, paper, flower flower identification, hardware, plastic and so on, the product quality feel good, good fastness, make the product more high-end; in addition, it also produces all kinds of plastic toys, which can provide a service from design and opening to finished products.

Has many years of rich industry production experience

Customized by professional design team

High quality safety and environmental protection raw materials

Rich variety, provide professional custom service

CASE

Since the establishment of the company, has been customer demand-oriented, improve service level and quality. Pursue sustainable operation and create high quality products. The company will provide customers with more satisfactory products and services.

READ MORE
Flocking pet dog, children's game

Flocking pet dog, children's game

Flocking pet dog, children's game.With any doubt, this product brings much convenience for people. They are widely used in home and commercial places such as offices and hotels.Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd. Best Flocking pet dog, children's game FactoryPrice-Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd.,Specialized in producing flocking small animal products, with wide workshop area and environment
Cute flocking bear

Cute flocking bear

视频 2020-12-10 9:05:24. is integrated the functions of .Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd. BestQuality Cute flocking bear Factory,The product has good quality and fastness
Cartoon Tomcat trinkets, children's games

Cartoon Tomcat trinkets, children's games

Cartoon Tomcat trinkets, children's games.The product has the advantage of scratch resistance. The scratch testing has been carried out to get an insight into materials to determine the resistance to abrasion and wear.
Net red schoolbag pendant doll doll duckling car key pendant

Net red schoolbag pendant doll doll duckling car key pendant

Net red schoolbag pendant doll doll duckling car key pendant. has passed the functional tests. These tests include abrasion/pilling testing, seam properties testing, smoothness testing, and stretch & recovery testing.
ABOUT US

Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd.

Specializes in the production of flocking animal products manufacturers, plant area The environment is broad; for the surface needs flocking products, such as toys, jewelry boxes, handicrafts, paper, flower flower identification, hardware, plastic and so on, the product quality feel good, good fastness, make the product more high-end; in addition, we also produce various kinds of plastic toys, which can provide a service from design and opening to finished products.

Since its establishment, the company has been guided by customer demand, respected talents, continuously improved its own strength and level, and improved service level and quality. We give full play to the cooperation ability of the team, pursue sustainable operation and create high-quality products. The company will provide customers with more satisfactory products and services.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you!

Attachment:
Choose a different language
Current language:English