Товары
VR
использует высокотехнологичную технологию обработки поверхности.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

1. Как дезодорировать пластиковые игрушки?
Метод следующий: 1. Тяжёлый вкус показывает, что качество пластика не очень, лучше поставить на улицу или в проветриваемое место, чтобы рассеять вкус.  2. Вы можете использовать разбавленное моющее средство для стирки, а затем использовать его, когда вкус исчезнет или станет достаточно легким, чтобы его можно было игнорировать.  3. Протрите игрушки сухой тряпкой и поиграйте на солнышке. Не проводите слишком много времени на солнце. Затем поставьте их в хорошо проветриваемое место на двое суток.  4, адсорбция: пусть пластиковые изделия контактируют с соответствующим количеством молока, уксуса, пищевой соды, рассола, отработанного чая, риса или риса, кожуры помело, ананаса (хорошего качества), байцзю, разбавленной серной кислоты (качество) и другие чистящие средства. Через определенный промежуток времени можно удалить часть ароматизатора.  5. Добавьте ароматизаторы: этот метод может скрыть запах, но не может его устранить. Ароматические вещества обычно используются в игрушках, повседневных товарах, контейнерах для косметики, бытовых электроприборах и садовом оборудовании.  Поэтому, когда предприятия настраивают и закупают
2. Какой у вас срок доставки?
FOB,EXW,CIF,CFR.
3.Проверены ли товары на 100% перед доставкой?
Да, товары проходят 100% проверку перед доставкой.

Преимущества

1.Профессия—ориентация на производителей продуктов животного происхождения
2. Дизайн — инновации — это жизнь продуктов.
3. Производство всех видов пластиковых игрушек, от дизайна пресс-формы до готовой продукции и услуг.
4. Специализируется на производстве стайных продуктов для мелких животных, с большой площадью цеха и окружающей средой.

О Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd.

Специализируется на производстве стайных производителей продукции животноводства, площадь завода Окружающая среда широка; для поверхности нужны флокированные продукты, такие как игрушки, шкатулки для драгоценностей, изделия ручной работы, бумага, идентификация цветов, метизы, пластик и т. Д., Качество продукта хорошее, хорошая прочность, делает продукт более высококачественным; Кроме того, мы также производим различные виды пластиковых игрушек, которые могут предоставлять услуги от дизайна и открытия до готовой продукции. С момента своего создания компания ориентировалась на потребительский спрос, уважаемые таланты, постоянно совершенствовала свою силу и уровень, а также повышала уровень и качество обслуживания. Мы в полной мере используем способность команды к сотрудничеству, стремимся к устойчивой работе и создаем высококачественную продукцию. Компания будет предоставлять клиентам более удовлетворительные продукты и услуги. Мы твердо верим: отличное качество обслуживания и хорошие отношения с клиентами – основа выживания и развития компании. Наше сотрудничество с клиентами – это не сиюминутная выгода, а общий прогресс с качеством! Искренне надеемся на сотрудничество с вами рука об руку, чтобы создать будущее!


Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Телефон:
    +8613794898829
  • Эл. адрес:
  • телефон:
    0086-0769-85906168
​​​​​​​Get in touch 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
Bahasa Melayu
Suomi
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
Текущий язык:русский

Professional production of flocking small animal products manufacturers.
Language
Best Flocking brown bear flocking love aluminum bear flocking pet bear flocking animal Supplier

Best Flocking brown bear flocking love aluminum bear flocking pet bear flocking animal Supplier

Material: PVC plastic enamel + nylon pile

Product size: l 6.0CM * h 9.0CM

Product quality: soft flocking texture and touching feeling

Product function: it can be used as an ornament hanging bag, hanging key, children collection, etc

Product function: the head, hands, and feet of a

Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd. Best Flocking brown bear, flocking love aluminum bear, flocking pet bear, flocking animal Supplier,Specialized in producing flocking small animal products, with wide workshop area and environment

cute bear can move and place POS that you like

Product production: can be processed with supplied materials or design draft processing, can also be OEM

Product development market: traders, wholesalers, retail, large malls, global


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+8613794898829

Phone:

0086-0769-85906168
uses high-tech surface treatment technology.

FAQ

1.How to deodorize plastic toys?
The method is as follows :1. Heavy taste shows that the quality of plastic is not very good, it is best to put it outside or in a ventilated place to disperse the taste.    2. You can use diluted detergent to wash it, and then use it when the taste is gone or light enough to be ignored.    3. Wipe toys with a dry rag and play in the sun. Don't spend too much time in the sun. Then put them in a well-ventilated place for two days.    4, adsorption: let the plastic products contact with the appropriate amount of milk, vinegar, baking soda, brine, waste tea, rice or rice, pomelo peel, pineapple (good quality), Baijiu, dilute sulphuric acid (quality), and other cleaning agents. After a certain period of time, you can remove some flavor.    5. Add aromatics: this method can cover the smell, can not eliminate it. Aromatics are generally used in toys, daily commodities, cosmetics containers, daily electrical appliances, and gardening equipment.    Therefore, when enterprises customize and purchase
2.What’s your delivery term?
FOB,EXW,CIF,CFR.
3.Are the goods 100% tested before delivery?
Yes, goods are 100% tested before delivery.

Advantages

1.Profession——Focus on animal products manufacturers
2.Design——Innovation is the life of products
3.Production of all kinds of plastic toys, from the design of mold to finished products a service
4.Specialized in producing flocking small animal products, with wide workshop area and environment

About Dongguan Chuangying Gift Co. Ltd.

Specializes in the production of flocking animal products manufacturers, plant area The environment is broad; for the surface needs flocking products, such as toys, jewelry boxes, handicrafts, paper, flower identification, hardware, plastic and so on, the product quality feels good, good fastness, make the product more high-end; in addition, we also produce various kinds of plastic toys, which can provide a service from design and opening to finished products. Since its establishment, the company has been guided by customer demand, respected talents, continuously improved its own strength and level, and improved service level and quality. We give full play to the cooperation ability of the team, pursue sustainable operation and create high-quality products. The company will provide customers with more satisfactory products and services. We firmly believe: excellent service quality and good customer relationship is the basis for the survival and development of the company. Our cooperation with customers is not a short-term benefit, but to win common progress with quality! Sincerely look forward to working with you hand in hand to create the future!


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English