Профессиональное производство стекающихся производителей мелких продуктов для животных.
Язык

Мы также приветствуем ваши инновационные идеи& Проекты OEM. Мы предоставим вам профессиональные предложения и безостановочные услуги от разработки образцов рук до окончательного производства, с резервным копированием наших опытных дизайнеров, инженеров и мастеров для образцов глины. Мы посвящаем высокое качество, конкурентоспособную цену и желаемую услугу каждому из наших клиентов. Наша миссия состоит в том, чтобы удовлетворить уникальные требования и требования каждого клиента.

Мы сертифицированы в ICTI, ISO 9001: 2008 и перечислены в качестве одобренного Disney Factory. Наша продукция соответствует стандартам безопасности игрушек, таких как нефталат, без свинца, ASTM, EN71 (PART1,2,3) и CPSIA. Мы надеемся, что наше следующее почетное партнер будет вами, и не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам сейчас!


Телефон:
+8613794898829
Эл. адрес:
телефон:
0086-0769-85906168
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Выберите другой язык
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Текущий язык:русский

Professional production of flocking small animal products manufacturers.
Language

We also welcome your innovative ideas & OEM projects. We will provide you professional suggestions and non-stop services from developing hand samples till the final production, with the backup of our experienced designers, engineers and masters for clay samples. We devote high quality, competitive price and desirable service to each of our clients. Our mission is to fulfill each customer unique demands and requirements.

We are certified to ICTI, ISO 9001:2008 and listed as a Disney approved factory. Our products comply the toys safety standards such as Non-Phthalate, Lead-Free, ASTM, EN71 (Part1,2,3) and CPSIA. We hope our next honourable partner will be YOU and don't hesitate to contact us now!


Phone:
+8613794898829
Telephone:
0086-0769-85906168
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Suomi Suomi Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English